Quick draw

After four races on Sydney Harbour, Tom Quick and the Outlaw team were crowned 2020 Farr 40 State Champions.

Flying finish

Martin Hill’s HillPDA Racing defended its Farr 40 Australian Champion status on Sydney Harbour, four wins and two seconds among eight races tallying up to a final unbeatable score 15 points in the black.

Flying high

The international teams taking part in the JJ Giltinan Championship have had a traditional welcome to the multiple challenges of guiding their high-speed 18 footers around Sydney Harbour.